products

صلابة عالية الراتنج سيليكون واضح لا اصفرار لمكثف الخرسانة

المعلومات الأساسية
مكان المنشأ: الصين
اسم العلامة التجارية: WeiLi Resin®
إصدار الشهادات: ISO9001
رقم الموديل: WL-0180
الحد الأدنى لكمية: 5000kg
الأسعار: Negotiable
تفاصيل التغليف: 200kg/drum
وقت التسليم: أيام العمل 14
شروط الدفع: L / C ، T / T
القدرة على العرض: 500T / الشهر
معلومات تفصيلية
صلابة: 3H رصيف صخري حياة: مقابل
رزمة: 50KG / 200KG / ph: 10.9
مظهر: لا اصفرار معاوقة: 3.44X106

منتوج وصف

راتنجات السيليكون لمكثف الخرسانة WL-0180

إن WL-0180 هو مُكثف Nano المصمم خصيصًا للأرضية الخرسانية مع الأداء المتميز في وظائف مقاومة للغبار ومقاومة التآكل وتأثير الإغلاق. السائل الخام في WL-0180 شفاف جسديا ، عديم الرائحة ، غير سامة ، وغير قابل للاشتعال. بعد تطبيقه على الخرسانة ، يمكن أن يخترق WL-0180 بقوة في الخرسانة على عمق حوالي 6-10 مم من السطح ويتفاعل مع Ca + ، Mg + لتشكيل شبكة ربط متقاطع تسمى "كيان بلوري سيليكون" والتي قيمة MOHS حوالي 8-9. يمكن لـ "كيان بلورة السيليكون" سد ثغرات الخرسانة بكفاءة وتجنب خروج الجزيئات عن سطح الخرسانة بسبب التجوية.

نطاق قابل للتطبيق

أرضيات المصانع والورش ومحلات السوبر ماركت والمستودعات اللوجستية ومدارج المطارات ومؤسسات تصنيع الأغذية والأدوية ومواقف السيارات ودور المسالخ والطرق السريعة والجسور والأنفاق والموانئ والمراكز الرياضية وغيرها ، وهي مصنوعة من الخرسانة والتيرازو ، أو التركيز على تأثير الصنفرة على الأرض.

مبدأ العلاج

يستطيع WL-0180 ، مُكثف نانو الخرسانة ، تغيير هيكل الخرسانة من خلال نفاذية فعالة لإجراء تفاعل كيميائي مع التركيبات الكيميائية الأصلية الموجودة في الخرسانة نفسها ، والتي يمكن أن تشكل جزءا لا يتجزأ المدمجة في الفضاء ثلاثي الأبعاد وذلك لجعل المساحات الصغرى للخرسانة أصغر وجعل بنية الهلام أكبر وأقوى بحيث يمكن توطيد جميع أنواع التراكيب في الخرسانة إلى كيان صلب خالٍ من الغبار ومدمج. وبالتالي ، فإن القوة والصلابة ومقاومة التآكل للأرضية الخرسانية سوف تتعزز بشكل كبير. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكن استخدام عامل WL-0180 أيضًا في سد الفجوات والثقوب الغازية في الخرسانة لتجنب تغلغل الملوثات والشحوم والرطوبة ، مما يمكن أن يمنع الجزيئات من الخروج من الفراغات على سطح الخرسانة بشكل دائم.

مزايا WL-0180 ، Nano Concrete Densifier

صلابة عالية يمكن أن تحقق قيمة MOHS 7-9. يمكن ترقية قيمة الصلابة إلى 3 مستويات بعد التطبيق.
مقاومة التآكل يمكن تعزيز قيمة مقاومة التآكل إلى أكثر من 400 ٪
(ASTM C944؛ 1999)
عدم الانزلاق معامل الاحتكاك الجاف / الرطب> 0.6 (ASTM D1894-14) ، والذي يمكن أن يحسن من عيوب مشكلة زلق الدور بكفاءة.
قوة الضغط يمكن زيادة قيمة قوة الضغط بنسبة تصل إلى 7.5٪ وفقًا للاختبار القياسي لـ ASTM C39.
قوة الشد يمكن زيادة قيمة قوة الشد حتى 30٪ وفقًا للاختبار القياسي لـ ASTM C307.
مقاومة الاختراق يمكن للكيان المبلور بالسيليكون أن يغلق سطح الخرسانة جيدًا ويقلل من نفاذية الماء والزيت وصمة عار بكفاءة.
مقاوم للأتربة يمكن أن تمنع الجزيئات من الخروج من الفراغات على سطح الخرسانة بكفاءة وذلك لتعزيز تأثير مقاوم للغبار.
لمعان عالي بعد التطبيق ، سيكون لمعان الخرسانة مشابه للرخام ، وسيصبح لمعان السطح أعلى وأعلى مع مرور الوقت.
مقاومة التجوية يمكن أن يمنع Cl + من المرور عبر الخرسانة ولن يتأثر بالأشعة فوق البنفسجية والماء والضباب والكهرومغناطيسية.
المقاومة للتآكل بعد العلاج ، يمكن تعزيز القدرة على مقاومة التآكل للخرسانة إلى حد كبير.
صديقة للبيئة ميزات WL-0180 شفافة وغير سامة وغير قابلة للاشتعال ، والتي تنتمي إلى مواد صديقة للبيئة.

الميزات المادية لل WL-0180

عناصر الاختبار نتائج الإختبار نتائج الإختبار
صلابة في غضون 10 أيام ، يمكن لقيمة MOHS رفع مستوى 3 فصول. CNS10631 (2008)
مكافحة التآكل في غضون 10 أيام ، يتم رفع المستوى حتى 30 ٪ في غضون 10 أيام ، يتم رفع المستوى حتى 30 ٪
معامل انزلاق الشريحة الجاف: 0.6. الرطب: 0.65 ASTM D1894-14
قيمه الحامضيه 10.9 CNS 12002
ثمانية المعادن الثقيلة لا شيء CNS4792-1
المضادة للإجهاد في غضون 10 أيام ، يتم رفع المستوى إلى 7 ٪. CNS 1232
مكافحة محض في غضون 10 أيام ، يتم رفع المستوى إلى 30 ٪. CNS 1011
نسبة الامم المتحدة في الذوبان في الماء أكثر من 75 ٪ بعد الشفاء من 150 ℃ لمدة 4 ساعات ، أخرج 10 غ من الكمية ووضعها في حاوية واحدة من ماء إزالة التأين ؛ بعد 30 يومًا ، تخلصي من وعاء الترشيح ثم تشفي تحت 105 درجة مئوية. أخيرًا ، احسب بيانات un-إذابة في الماء.
مظهر خارجي لا اصفرار اختبار الاصفرار (150 ℃ @ 4 ساعات)
معاوقة 3.44X106 JIS K6911 (1995)

WL-0180 VS أنظمة الأرضيات الأخرى

WL-0180
ختم الكلمة
راتنجات الايبوكسي مقاومة للتآكل (مقاومة للاهتراء) للأرضيات غراينتو مواد الأرضيات البلاستيكية
المتطلب الاساسي الأرض الجديدة / القديمة يمكن استخدامها ؛ لا حاجة لمعالجة طبقة المياه قبل العلاج. تحتاج إلى جعل طبقة واقية من الماء في البداية ؛ إن لم يكن ، فإنه سوف يتسبب في الخروج. يمكن فقط استخدام سطح جديد للأرض ؛ القديم لا يمكن. لا شيء شرط لطبقة المياه واقية. ولا من السهل أن تؤتي ثمارها.
مقياس MOHS ماكس. 8 ~ 9 2 ~ 3 6 ~ 7 4 2.8
مكافحة التآكل 6.3 ~ 20 2.3 4.6 3.3 2.1
المضادة للنفاذية / M2 0.088 مل / ساعة 0 مل / ساعة 200 مل / ساعة 250 مل / ساعة 0 مل / ساعة
مكافحة الشيخوخة أكثر من 60 سنة 3 ~ 5 سنوات 5 ~ 8 سنوات 5 ~ 8 سنوات 2 ~ 3 سنوات
فترة العلاج الكامل علاج كامل تماما في غضون يوم واحد. على الأقل 1 أسبوع 12 ~ 14 يوما 2 ~ 5 أيام 3 ~ 5 أيام
السلامة والبيئة تتفق مع معيار المركبات العضوية المتطايرة. صديق للبيئة. سامة. الحماية غير البيئية. الكثير من الجزيئات المتولدة أثناء المناولة الكثير من الملوثات الناتجة أثناء المناولة المواد المتقلبة الناتجة أثناء المناولة
رسوم الصيانة النفط واقية ، سهلة التنظيف و دون تلميع. تنظيف فقط بالماء والصابون. يصعب تنظيف وصمة الزيت والخدش. رسوم التلميع مطلوبة. النفط وصمة عار من السهل اختراق. مطلوب تلميع الرسوم. النفط وصمة عار من السهل اختراق. مطلوب تلميع الرسوم. النفط وصمة عار وخدش يصعب تنظيفها. رسوم تلميع مطلوب.

خطط بناء WL-0180 ، Nano Concrete Densifier ، للطحن الجاف

1. تمييع السائل الخام من WL-0180
استخدم مرة إلى ثلاثة أضعاف كمية الماء لتخفيف السائل الخام في WL-0180 (نسبة WL-0180 إلى الماء من 1 إلى 3). بشكل أساسي ، يعتمد عدد المرات التي يمكن فيها استخدام المياه للتخفيف مع السائل الخام في WL-0180 على جودة وكثافة الخرسانة نفسها. كلما كانت جودة الخرسانة وكثافتها أفضل ، كلما تم تخفيف السائل الخام في WL-0180.

2. طحن السطح
استخدم مطحنة الأرضية المثبتة مع وسادة طحن معدنية # 30- # 60 لطحن الأرضية ، ثم استخدم أداة تلميع الأرضية المثبتة مع وسادة تلميع راتنجية # 50- # 400 لتلميع الأرضية الخرسانية (الطحن الجاف أو الطحن الرطب متاحان على حد سواء ) وذلك لجعل مسام الاسمنت تتعرض جيدا.

3. عندما يتم رش WL-0180 ، فإن Nano Concrete Densifier
بعد تلميع الأرضية باستخدام ملمع الأرضية المثبت مع وسادة تلميع راتنجية # 50- # 400 ، يمكنك البدء في رش WL-0180 المخفف ، Nano Concrete Densifier ، مرة واحدة على الأرض الخرسانية النظيفة والجافة بالتساوي (كمية الاستخدام هي حوالي 0.15-0.25 كيلوجرام لكل متر مربع). حافظ على ترطيب سطح الأرضية الخرسانية خلال نصف ساعة بعد المعالجة باستخدام WL-0180. أضف بعض WL-0180 المخفف على مساحة السطح الخرساني حيث يتم تجفيفه بسرعة كبيرة خلال نصف ساعة.

4. طحن الكلمة المعالجة في أربع ساعات
بعد رش العامل خلال ساعة واحدة إلى أربع ساعات ، قم بتنظيف جميع المواد الزائدة ثم ابدأ في معالجة الخطوة التالية لتلميع تلميع الأرضيات المثبتة بلوحة تلميع الراتنج من الرقم التالي. على سبيل المثال ، إذا قمت برش WL-0180 المخفف بعد تلميع الأرضية باستخدام أداة تلميع الأرضية المثبتة مع لوحة تلميع راتنجية مكونة من 50 فريك ، فانتظر لمدة ساعة على الأقل ثم تلميع الأرضية باستخدام ملمع الأرضية المثبت مع تلميع الراتنج وسادة من 100 فريك في غضون ثلاث ساعات. يرجى عدم تلميع الأرضية الخرسانية بعد 4 ساعات من معالجة الأرضية بـ WL-0180 ، أو يصعب تلميع الأرضية.
ملاحظة: إذا لم تستطع تلميع الأرض خلال أربع ساعات بعد رش WL-0180 المخفف على الأرض الخرسانية ، فيرجى استخدام الماء أو ملمع الأرضيات لإزالة بقايا WL-0180 المخفف أولاً.

تلميع الأولي
قم بتلميع الأرضية جيدًا باستخدام آلة تلميع الاحترافية مع قرص تلميع راتنج 400 # -800 # مرتين أو ثلاث مرات.

غرامة تلميع
قم بتلميع الأرضية جيدًا باستخدام ماكينة التلميع الاحترافية مع لوحة تلميع الراتنج 800 # -3000 # مرتين أو ثلاث مرات. نظف السطح بعد التلميع واتركه حتى يجف بشكل طبيعي.

تفاصيل الاتصال
NetQin

Home ProductsHigh Hardness Floor CoatingsHigh Hardness Clear Silicone Resin No Yellowing For Concrete Densifier

High Hardness Clear Silicone Resin No Yellowing For Concrete Densifier

    • High Hardness Clear Silicone Resin No Yellowing For Concrete Densifier
    • High Hardness Clear Silicone Resin No Yellowing For Concrete Densifier
  • High Hardness Clear Silicone Resin No Yellowing For Concrete Densifier

    Product Details:

    Place of Origin: china
    Brand Name: WeiLi Resin®
    Certification: ISO9001
    Model Number: WL-0180

    Payment & Shipping Terms:

    Minimum Order Quantity: 5000KG
    Price: Negotiable
    Packaging Details: 200kg/drum
    Delivery Time: 14 work days
    Payment Terms: L/C, T/T
    Supply Ability: 500t/month
    Contact Now
    Detailed Product Description
    Hardness: 3H Shelf Life: 2years
    Package: 50kg/200kg/ PH: 10.9
    Appearance: No Yellowing Impedance: 3.44X106

    SILICON RESIN FOR CONCRETE DENSIFIER WL-0180

     

    WL-0180 is the Nano Densifier especially designed for the concrete floor with the distinctive performances in the functions of dust-proof, abrasion-resistance, and sealing effect. The raw liquid of WL-0180 is physically transparent, odorless, non-toxic, and non-flammable. After being applied on the concrete, WL-0180 can strongly penetrate into the concrete to a depth of about 6-10 mm from the surface and react with Ca+, Mg+ to form an cross-linking network called “Silicone-crystallizing entity” of which the MOHS value is around 8-9. The “Silicone-crystallizing entity” can efficiently seal the pinholes of the concrete and avoid the particles departing from the surface of the concrete due to weathering.

     

    APPLICABLE SCOPE

    The floors of factories, workshops, supermarkets, logistic warehouses, airport runways, food processing and medicine manufacturing establishments, parking lots, slaughter houses, expressways, bridges, tunnels, ports, sports centers, and etc., which are made of concrete, terrazzo, or emery focusing on the effect of abrasion-proof of the floor.

     

     

    THE PRINCIPLE OF CURING

     

    WL-0180, the Concrete Nano Densifier, can change the structure of the concrete by its effective permeability to conduct a chemical reaction with the original chemical compositions existing in the concrete itself, which can form a compact integral in the three-dimensional space so as to make the micro-interspaces of the concrete smaller and make the gel structure become bigger and stronger so that all kinds of compositions in the concrete can be solidified to a solid entity which is dust-free and compact. Thus, the strength, the hardness, and the abrasion resistance of the concrete floor will get greatly enhanced. In addition, the agent of WL-0180 also can be used to seal up the voids and the gas holes of the concrete so as to avoid the permeation of the pollutants, the grease, and the moisture, which can prevent the particles departing from the voids on the surface of the concrete permanently.

     

     

    The advantages of WL-0180, the Nano Concrete Densifier

    High Hardness The MOHS value can achieve 7-9. The hardness value can be upgraded to 3 levels after the application.
    Abrasion Resistance The value of abrasion resistance can be enhanced to over 400%
    (ASTM C944;1999)
    Non-slip The dry/wet coefficient of friction > 0.6 (ASTM D1894-14), which can improve the disadvantage of the floor’s slippery problem efficiently.
    Compressive Strength The value of the compressive strength can be increased up to 7.5% according to the standard test of ASTM C39.
    Tensile Strength The value of the tensile strength can be increased up to 30% according to the standard test of ASTM C307.
    Penetration Resistance The silicone-crystallizing entity can seal the surface of the concrete thoroughly and reduce the permeability of water, oil, and stain efficiently.
    Dust-proof Can prevent the particles departing from the voids on the surface of the concrete efficiently so as to enhance the dust-proof effect.
    High Gloss After application, the gloss of the concrete will be similar to marbles, and the surface gloss will get higher and higher as time goes by.
    Weathering Resistance Can keep Cl+ from passing through the concrete and won’t be affected by UV, water, fog, and electromagnetics.
    Corrosion Resistance After treatment, the ability toward the concrete’s corrosion resistance can be largely enhanced.
    Eco-friendly The features of WL-0180 is transparent, non-toxic, and non-flammable, which belongs to eco-friendly materials.

     

     

    The Physical Features of WL-0180

    Test Items Test Results Test Results
    Hardness Within 10 days, the MOHS value can level up 3-class. CNS10631(2008)
    Anti-abrasion Within 10 days, the level is raised up to 30% Within 10 days, the level is raised up to 30%
    Anti-slide coefficient Dry:0.6; Wet:0.65 ASTM D1894-14
    PH Value 10.9 CNS 12002
    Eight heavy metal None CNS4792-1
    Anti-stress Within 10 days, the level is raised up to 7%. CNS 1232
    Anti-sheer Within 10 days, the level is raised up to 30%. CNS 1011
    The ratio of un-dissolve in water Over 75% After cured at 150℃ for 4hrs, take 10g amount out and put into 1 litter of de-ionization water; 30 days later, strain off with filter pater then cure under 105℃. Finally, calculate the data of un-dissolve in water.
    Appearance No Yellowing Yellowing test(150℃@4 hrs.)
    Impedance 3.44X106 JIS K6911(1995)

     

     

    WL-0180 V.S. Other Flooring systems

      WL-0180
    Seal Floor
    Epoxy Resin Abrasion-proof(Wear-resisting )flooring hardener Granito PVC flooring material
    Basic Requirement New/old ground all can be used; No need water-proof layer handling before treatment. Need to make water-proof layer handling initially; if not, it will cause coming off. Only New surface of ground can be used; old one can not. None Requirement for water-proof layer; nor easy to come off.
    MOHS Scale Max. 8~9 2~3 6~7 4 2.8
    Anti-Abrasion 6.3~20 2.3 4.6 3.3 2.1
    Anti-permeability/m2 0.088 ml/h 0 ml/h 200 ml/h 250 ml/h 0 ml/h
    Anti-Ageing Over 60 years 3~5 years 5~8 years 5~8 years 2~3 years
    The period of full cure Full-cure completely within 1 day. At least 1 week 12~14 days 2~5 days 3~5 days
    Safety & Environmental Conform with VOC standard; environmentally friendly. Toxic; Non-environmental protection. A lot of particles generated while handling Too much contaminants generated during handling Volatility materials generated while handling
    Maintenance Fee Oil-proof, easy clean & without polishing; only clean with soap water. Oil-stain & scratched are difficult to clean.Polishing Fee is required. Oil-stain is easy to penetrate; Polishing fee is required. Oil-stain is easy to penetrate; Polishing fee is required. oil-stain & scratched are difficult to clean.Polishing Fee is required.

    The construction Plans of WL-0180, the Nano Concrete Densifier, for Dry Grinding

    1. Dilute the raw liquid of WL-0180
    Use one to three times as much water to dilute the raw liquid of WL-0180(the ratio of WL-0180 to water is 1 to 1 3). Basically, how many times as much water can be used to dilute with the raw liquid of WL-0180 depends on the quality and density of the concrete itself. The better the quality and the density of the concrete are, the more times the raw liquid of WL-0180 can be diluted.

    2. Grind the surface
    Use the floor grinder installed with a #30-#60 metal grinding pad to grind the floor and then use the floor polisher installed with a #50-#400 resin polishing pad to polish the concrete floor (dry grinding or wet grinding are both available) so as to make the cement pores exposed thoroughly.

    3. When to spray WL-0180, the Nano Concrete Densifier
    After polishing the floor by using the floor polisher installed with a #50-#400 resin polishing pad, you can start to spray diluted WL-0180, the Nano Concrete Densifier, once on the clean and dry concrete ground evenly (the using amount is about 0.15-0.25kg per square meters). Keep the surface of the concrete floor moisturized in half an hour after treating with WL-0180. Add some diluted WL-0180 on the area of the concrete surface where is dried too quickly in the half an hour.

    4. Grind the treated floor in four hours
    After spraying the agent within one hour to four hours, clean all the excess material and then begin to process the next step polishing with the floor polisher installed with the resin polishing pad of next number. For example, if you spray diluted WL-0180 after polishing the floor by using the floor polisher installed with a resin polishing pad of 50 grits, wait for at least an hour and then polish the floor by using the floor polisher installed with a resin polishing pad of 100 grits within three hours. Please don’t polish the concrete floor 4 hours later after the floor is treated with WL-0180, or the floor will get too hard to polish.
    P.S. If you can’t polish the ground in four hours after spraying the diluted WL-0180 on the concrete ground, please use water or the floor polisher to remove the residues of the diluted WL-0180 first.

    Preliminary Polishing
    Polish the floor thoroughly by using the professional polishing machine with 400#-800# resin polishing disc two or three times.

    Fine Polishing
    Polish the floor thoroughly by using the professional polishing machine with 800#-3000# resin polishing pad two or three times. Clean up the surface after polishing and just allow it to get dry naturally.

    Contact Details
    Xiamen WangQin Chemical Technology Co., Ltd.

    Contact Person: NetQin

    Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)

    Contact

    Address: GOLDEN BAY WEALTH CENTER, HULI HI-TECH PARK, XIAMEN, CHINA