aboutus

Xiamen WangQin Chemical Technology Co., Ltd.

Xiamen WangQin Chemical Technology Co., Ltd. Xiamen WangQin Chemical Technology Co., Ltd. Xiamen WangQin Chemical Technology Co., Ltd. Xiamen WangQin Chemical Technology Co., Ltd. Xiamen WangQin Chemical Technology Co., Ltd.
1 2 3 4 5
نوع الأعمال: الشركة المصنعة
السوق الرئيسي: شرق أوروبا
شرق آسيا
جنوب شرق آسيا
الشرق الأوسط
أفريقيا
في جميع أنحاء العالم
العلامات التجارية: Weili Resin®
تصدير أجهزة الكمبيوتر: 80% - 90%
حول نا
-01-
مقدمة


تأسست في عام 2010 ، Xiamen WangQin Chemical Technology Co.، Ltd هي شركة ذات تقنية عالية متخصصة في البحث والتطوير والتصنيع والتجارة. مع فريق 16 من كبار رجال البحث والتطوير ، ومجهزة مرافق التصنيع المتقدمة ومعدات اختبار المنتج كاملة ، جنبا إلى جنب مع أنظمة إدارة الجودة ISO 9001 ، تهدف إلى إضفاء الطابع الشخصي على المنتج الراتنج وتناسب متطلبات محددة ، ومبيعات التجزئة السنوية في الصناعية التي تنقلها المياه والراتنج النفط يصل إلى 20،000 طن ، أصبحت شركتنا رائدة في صناعة الراتنج الصينية.

أصبح الراتنج الصناعي المتخصص الذي تنقله المياه والذي طورته شركة شيامن وانجكين كيميكال تكنولوجي منافسًا قويًا في DSM و DOW في صناعة الراتنج ، بتكلفة أقل وعمليّة أفضل. وتشمل المنتجات راتنج الألكيد المعدّل الذي يُستخدم في الطلاء المعدني المضاد للتآكل و قادرة على العمل بسهولة وجافة بسرعة ، وتحتوي على مكون واحد ولها مقاومة ضباب الملح أكثر من 200 ساعة ؛ راتنجات PU ذات مكون مزدوج من الخشب مع تأثير غير لامع كلي لا يحتوي على مسحوق للتلميع ؛ الطلاء الخبز الأجهزة مع صلابة أكثر من 4H والامتلاء العالي ؛ راتنجات صلبة صديقة للبيئة بنسبة 100٪ للحبر ، إلخ. تشتمل الراتنجات الصناعية الزيتية على مجموعة كاملة من راتنجات الأكريليك الحرارية بالحرارة والحرارية والأكسدة المكسرة بالطلاء الصناعي ، بما في ذلك راتنجات الطلاء المصنوعة من الألمنيوم الحديثة مع التصاق قوي بالمعدن أو البلاستيك والمطاط لا تحتوي على مواد لاصقة وطلاء خبيز من البلاستيك والمطاط مناسب للخبز في درجة حرارة منخفضة بين 90 و 140 درجة مئوية ، إلخ.

تقدم Xiamen Wangqin Chemical Technology آلية تطوير مرنة ، وتطوير الراتنج وتحليل السوق الموجه. بالإضافة إلى التصنيع على منتجاتنا الخاصة ، أسست الشركة أيضًا قاعدتي إنتاج في تشونغشان وتشوهاى بمقاطعة قوانغدونغ ، من خلال طرق اقتناء الأسهم والتطوير المشترك. المنتجات المنقولة بواسطة الماء من قبل الشركة صديقة للبيئة لأنها مرت على التسجيل المسبق لـ REACH وتلتزم بالقانون البيئي الأوروبي ROSH. حصلت شيامن Wangqin الكيميائية والتكنولوجيا أيضا على شهادة نظام إدارة الجودة ISO 9001.

شركة WangQin القابضة المملوكة بالكامل - Xiamen Continent Trading Company Ltd تشارك أيضًا في صناعة الطلاء والطلاء بجميع معايير الأداء ، بما في ذلك الطلاء المعدني المضاد للتآكل ، ورنيش الخشب ، والطلاء الأرضي ، إلخ.

-02-
تاريخ

Xiamen Wang Qin Chemical Technology Co.، Ltd. هي شركة تصنيع متخصصة في إنتاج راتنجات الطلاء والأحبار. تأسس فريقنا للبحث والتطوير في عام 2010 ، ويتألف من 16 من كبار الفنيين ، ومجهزة بمعدات الإنتاج المتقدمة وقدرة كاملة على اختبار المنتج. كنظام معتمد لإدارة الجودة لشركة ISO9001 ، نحن متخصصون في تطوير منتجات الراتينج المخصصة. نحن نفخر بأننا الشركة الرائدة في صناعة الراتينج في الصين ، حيث يبلغ إنتاجنا السنوي الحالي من مجموعة واسعة من الراتنجات القائمة على الماء والمذيبات أكثر من 20،000 طن. من خلال المشاركة في الأسهم والتنمية المشتركة ، أنشأت الشركة قاعدتي إنتاج في تشونغشان وتشوهاى ، قوانغدونغ ، الصين. تم تسجيل راتنجاتنا القائمة على الماء مسبقًا مع REACH وتم تسجيلها بموجب القانون البيئي الأوروبي ROSH. حاليًا ، منطقة المبيعات لدينا ليست فقط في الصين ، ولكنها تصل أيضًا إلى مناطق أخرى ، مثل: جنوب شرق آسيا وأوروبا الشرقية والشرق الأوسط وأفريقيا .. إلخ.

-03-
خدمة

تنتج Xiamen Wang Qin Chemical Technology Co.، Ltd. مجموعة متنوعة من الراتنجات القائمة على الماء والمذيبات ، مع التركيز على مجموعة واسعة من التطبيقات المخصصة ؛ تشمل هذه الخدمات بشكل أساسي: 1. حبر التغليف والطباعة: يمكن استخدام راتنج الأكريليك الصلب ذو الأساس المائي ومستحلب الأكريلك السائل الذي تنتجه شركتنا في مجموعة متنوعة من حبر الطباعة فليكسو ، الحفر والطباعة. 2. إصلاح طلاء وطلاء السيارات: إن راتينج الأكريليك بهيدروكسيل لديه أداء جيد لنسبة السعر ، وسهل الاستخدام. 3. أنواع مختلفة من الدهانات الصناعية القائمة على الماء: وفقًا للوائح البيئية ، فإننا ننتج مجموعة متنوعة من راتنجات الطلاء (بما في ذلك الأكريليك ، الألكيد ، الإبوكسي ، البولي يوريثين ، البوليستر غير المشبع) مع مجموعة واسعة من التطبيقات. 4. الطلاء للبلاستيك والالكترونيات الاستهلاكية: أثناء استخدام راتنجاتنا الأكريليك القائمة على المذيبات ، يمكننا توفير ضمان لجميع أنواع المنتجات البلاستيكية والطلاء الإلكتروني ، مع ركائز بما في ذلك ABS ، PS ، PE ، PP ، PET ، PVC ... إلخ. 5. طلاء الأرضية: نحن ننتج مجموعة متنوعة من راتنج طلاء الأرضية ، والتي يمكن تكييفها مع ظروف مختلفة.

-04-
لدينا فريق

لدى WangQin Chemical فريق قوي من المصممين الموهوبين والمهندسين الفنيين والعمال المهرة وفريق مراقبة الجودة الذي يعمل في بروتوكولات التفتيش الصارمة. سيكون من دواعي سرور فريقها من الخبراء ذوي المعرفة العالية مساعدة العملاء في جميع طلباتهم. لا تقدم WangQin Chemical مجموعة كاملة من المواد الكيميائية فحسب ، بل تقدم أيضًا مجموعة كاملة من المنتجات المتخصصة والمواد الكيميائية المعدة خصيصًا لتلبية احتياجات العملاء الخاصة.

تفاصيل الاتصال

aboutus

Xiamen WangQin Chemical Technology Co., Ltd.

Xiamen WangQin Chemical Technology Co., Ltd. Xiamen WangQin Chemical Technology Co., Ltd. Xiamen WangQin Chemical Technology Co., Ltd. Xiamen WangQin Chemical Technology Co., Ltd. Xiamen WangQin Chemical Technology Co., Ltd.
1 2 3 4 5
Business Type: Manufacturer
Main Market: Eastern Europe
Eastern Asia
Southeast Asia
Middle East
Africa
Worldwide
Brands: Weili Resin®
Export p.c: 80% - 90%
About Us
-01-
Introduction


Founded in 2010, Xiamen WangQin Chemical Technology Co., Ltd is a high-tech corporation specialized in research, development, manufacture and trade. With a 16 men senior R&D team, equipped with advanced manufacturing facilities and a complete product testing equipment, along with the Quality management systems of ISO 9001, aiming at individualizing resin product and suiting specific requirements, annual retail sales in industrial waterborne and oily resin up to 20,000 tons, our corporation has become a leader in Chinese resin industry.

 

The specialized waterborne industrial resin developed by Xiamen Wangqin Chemical Technology has become a strong competitor with DSM and DOW in resin industry, with its lower cost and a better practicability.The products include the modified alkyd resin which is used in metal anti-corrosive paint and able to easily operate and quickly dry, contains the single component and has the salt mist resistance of more than 200 h; double-component wood lacquer PU resin with total matte effect containing no matting powder; hardware baking paint with the hardness of over 4H and high fullness; 100% acrylic environment-friendly solid resin for ink, etc. The oily industrial resins include a full range of oily thermoplastic, thermoset and hydroxylated acrylic resins for industrial coatings and inks, including novelty aluminium paint resin with strong adhesion to metal or plastic-rubber containing no adhesive, hardware and plastic-rubber baking paint suitable for baking at low temperature between 90 and 140℃, etc.

 

Xiamen Wangqin Chemical Technology introduces a flexible development mechanism, developing resin and analyzing the market oriented. In addition to manufacturing on our own products, the corporation also founded two production bases in Zhongshan and Zhuhai of Guangdong, through the ways of share holdings and joint development. The waterborne products by the corporation are Eco-friendly as they passed the pre-registration of REACH and followed the environmental European law ROSH. Xiamen Wangqin Chemical Technology also acquired the Quality Management System Certificate of ISO 9001.

WangQin’s wholly-owned holding company - Xiamen Continent Trading Company Ltd also engages in making coating and paint of all performance parameters, including Metal anti-corrosion paint, wood lacquer, floor paint, etc.

 

-02-
History

Xiamen Wang Qin Chemical Technology Co., Ltd. is a manufacturer who specializes in the producing resins for coatings and inks. Founded in 2010, our research and development team consist of 16 senior technicians, equipped with advanced production equipment and a complete product testing capability. As a certified quality management system of ISO9001 company, we specialized in developing custom resin products. We take pride as a leader in China’s resin industry, with our current annual output of wide variety of water based and solvent based resins of more than 20,000 tons. Through equity participation and joint development, our corporation has established two production bases in Zhongshan and Zhuhai, Guangdong, China. Our water based resins have been pre-registered with REACH and have been registered under the European Environmental Law ROSH. Currently, our sales region is not only in China, but also reaches to other regions, such as: Southeast Asia, Eastern Europe, Middle East, Africa,..etc.

-03-
Service

Xiamen Wang Qin Chemical Technology Co., Ltd. produces a variety of water based and solvent based resins, focusing on a wide variety of custom applications; these services primarily include: 1. Packaging and printing ink: water based solid acrylic resin and liquid acrylic emulsion produced by our corporation can be used in a variety of flexo, gravure and screen printing ink. 2. Automotive coating and paint repair: our hydroxyl acrylic resin has good performance to price ratio, and easy to use. 3. Various types of water based industrial paints: in compliance with environmental regulation, we produce a variety of coating resins (including acrylic, alkyd, epoxy, polyurethane, unsaturated polyester) with a wide range of applications. 4. Coatings for plastics and consumer electronics: while using our solvent based acrylic resins, we can provide guarantee for all kinds of plastics and electronic coating products, with substrates including ABS, PS, PE, PP, PET, PVC…etc. 5. Floor coating: we produce a variety of floor coating resin, that can be adapted to various condition.

-04-
Our Team

WangQin Chemical has a strong team of talented designers, technical engineers, skilled workers, and QC team operating in strict inspection protocols. Its team of highly knowledgeable experts will be gladly to assist customers in all their request. WangQin Chemical not only offers a full range of chemicals, but also a full array of specialty products, custom formulated chemicals to meet customer’s specific needs.

Contact Details