products

طلاءات الأرضيات صلابة عالية الغبار ، ومكثف نانو للأرضيات الخرسانية

المعلومات الأساسية
مكان المنشأ: الصين
اسم العلامة التجارية: WeiLi Resin®
إصدار الشهادات: ISO9001
رقم الموديل: WL-0170
الحد الأدنى لكمية: 5000kg
الأسعار: Negotiable
تفاصيل التغليف: 200kg/drum
وقت التسليم: أيام العمل 14
شروط الدفع: L / C ، T / T
القدرة على العرض: 500T / الشهر
معلومات تفصيلية
الكمية المستخدمة: 0.24-0.4 كجم / م 2 النقاهة: > 24 ساعة
صفقة: 50 كجم / 200 كجم مدة الصلاحية: سنتان
مظهر خارجي: أبيض حليبي الكثافة (جم / سم مكعب): 1.04
تسليط الضوء:

liquid silicone resin

,

slip resistant floor coating


منتوج وصف

مكافحة الغبار نانو ملموسة المكثف WL-0170

نظرًا لاستخدامه بشكل متكرر ، وعدم كفاية اختيار المواد أثناء البناء ، والسيطرة السيئة على الجودة في البناء ، فمن السهل الهدوء للأرضية الخرسانية ، والأرضيات المقاومة للتآكل الكاربوروندوم ، وأرضية التيرازو ، والأرضية الإبوكسية للتغلب على مشكلة التكسير والغبار على سطح الأرض ، وكسر مفصل التمدد ، وانتفاخ مسار المناشف ، وتقشير الطلاء ؛ علاوة على ذلك ، فإن الاستخدام المتكرر للمصاعد والرافعات الشوكية يزيد من تلف الأرضية الخرسانية وينتج الغبار الذي قد يجعل المنشآت تتلف بسرعة أكبر مما يؤثر على جودة المنتجات ويقلل من كفاءة العمل. Baiscally ، يمكن تقسيم الأرضية التي بها مشكلة غبار كما هو موضح أدناه وفقًا لمستوى شدتها:
1. ظهر الغبار فقط على الأرض
2. ظهر الغبار والرمال على الأرض
3. ظهرت الكثير من الغبار والكشف عن المجاميع على الأرض

WL-0170 عبارة عن المكثف الذي يمكن أن ينتشر في الخرسانة ويخلق كيان مانع للتسرب بكثافة عالية عن طريق التفاعل الكيميائي مع الخرسانة ، والذي يمكن أن يكون للخرسانة تأثير التصلب ومقاومة التآكل وعالي اللمعان من خلال تعزيز صلابة الكلمة ملموسة. يمكنك تطبيقه على الأرضية الخرسانية وفقًا لاحتياجات العميل أو استخدامه لتجديد الأرضية الخرسانية الموجودة في حالة سيئة حتى تجعل الأرضية الخرسانية تحصل على تأثير مضاد للغبار ومقاوم للتآكل ومقاوم للماء وغير نائم. . تم تصميم WL-0170 ، مُكثف نانو كونكريتير المقاوم للغبار ، خصيصًا للأرضية الخرسانية القديمة الموجودة والتي يسهل الحصول عليها من الغبار وتواجه مشكلة مقاومة التآكل. WL-0170 سهل البناء. وفي الوقت نفسه ، لن يضر الكلمة exsiting الأصلي نفسه.

مزايا

● نفاذية ممتازة: يمكن أن يتسلل WL-0170 إلى الخرسانة على عمق 5-10 مم
● تعزيز كفاءة صلابة ومقاومة للتآكل ملموسة
● سهلة البناء
● قلل من غبار الأرضية الخرسانية
● اجعل الأرضية أكثر سهولة للتنظيف
● خالية من المذيبات
● عديم اللون والرائحة
● صديقة للبيئة ولن تلوث البيئة

نطاقات قابلة للتطبيق

إنها مناسبة للتطبيق على الطبقة السفلية للأرضية الخرسانية والأرضيات المقاومة للتآكل في الكاربوروندوم وأرضية التيرازو والأرضيات الإبوكسية مثل أرضية المستودعات والمصانع ومراكز التسوق ومواقف السيارات والموانئ وممرات المطارات والمطارات إلخ

شروط التخزين

أيام التخزين للحل هي 24 شهرًا من تاريخ صنعه بشرط عبوته الأصلية المختومة. يرجى الاحتفاظ بالمحلول في التخزين في بيئة جافة مع درجة الحرارة داخل + 5 درجة مئوية إلى + 30 درجة مئوية ، والحفاظ عليه بعيدا عن الصقيع.

كمية المواد الخام للاستخدام

0.24-0.4 كجم لكل طبقة لمتر مربع واحد. هذا هو مجرد التقدير النظري الذي لا يحتوي على أي مواد إضافية تستخدم لملء الثقوب السطحية ، أو لتسوية الأرض الخشنة ، أو لتعويض أي استهلاك آخر ناتج عن ظروف غير مواتية للأرض الأصلية.

خطط بناء WL-0170 للأرضية الخرسانية

يجب أن يكون سطح القاعدة مكشوفًا للنسيج ونظيفًا ومقاومًا للصقيع ، وبدون تأثير الأسمنت والمياه المرئية والنفط والشحوم والطلاء القديم والجزيئات والأوساخ على السطح. (قم بإجراء تجربة في منطقة صغيرة أولاً إذا كنت في شك.)

تنظيف الركيزة
نظف سطح الأرضية الخرسانية واملأ الثقوب الموجودة في الخرسانة بجص الرمل.

مستوى الأرض
استخدم آلة الطحن المثبتة مع لوح الطحن المعدني لطحن الأرضية.

رش WL-0170
رش 0.24-0.4 كجم من WL-0170 لمدة 1 متر مربع. يعتمد ذلك على مستوى شدة غبار الأرضية الخرسانية لتتركها تجف في درجة حرارة الغرفة لمدة 24-72 ساعة. يمكن للأرضية الخرسانية المعالجة بـ WL-0170 أن تسمح للمشاة بالمشي عليها بعد أن تجف.

تلميع الأرض
استخدام آلة تلميع المثبتة مع وسادة تلميع العازلة لتلميع الخرسانة.

تلميع الأرض
استخدم ماكينة الصقل مع السداده لتلميع الأرضية.

خطط البناء من WL-0170 للأنواع الأخرى من الأرض

تنظيف الركيزة
نظف سطح الأرضية الخرسانية واملأ الثقوب الموجودة في الخرسانة بجص الرمل.

مستوى الأرض
استخدم آلة الطحن المثبتة مع لوح الطحن المعدني لطحن الأرضية.

رش WL-0170
رش 0.24-0.4 كجم من WL-0170 لمدة 1 متر مربع. يعتمد ذلك على مستوى شدة غبار الأرضية الخرسانية لتتركها تجف في درجة حرارة الغرفة لمدة 24-72 ساعة. يمكن للأرضية الخرسانية المعالجة بـ WL-0170 أن تسمح للمشاة بالمشي عليها بعد أن تجف.

ختم السطح
استخدم السداده لاغلاق السطح.

النقاهة
يجب أن تنتظر لمدة 24 ساعة على الأقل بعد تطبيق WL-0170 على الأرضية الخرسانية لإجراء الإنشاء التالي.

تفاصيل الاتصال
WQ Chemical

products

Dustproof High Hardness Floor Coatings , Nano Densifier For Concrete Floors

Basic Information
Place of Origin: china
Brand Name: WeiLi Resin®
Certification: ISO9001
Model Number: WL-0170
Minimum Order Quantity: 5000KG
Price: Negotiable
Packaging Details: 200kg/drum
Delivery Time: 14 work days
Payment Terms: L/C, T/T
Supply Ability: 500t/month
Contact Now
Detail Information
Usage Amount: 0.24-0.4kg/m² Curing Time: >24hours
Package: 50kg/200kg Shelf Life: 2years
Appearance: Milky White Density(g/cm³): 1.04

Product Description

ANTI-DUSTING NANO CONCRETE DENSIFIER WL-0170

Because of being used too frequently, inadequate material choice while construction, and the poor quality control of construction, it is quiet easy for the concrete floor, the carborundum abrasion-resistant floor, the terrazzo floor, and the epoxy floor to get the problem of cracking and dusting on the surface of the floor, the breakup of the expansion joint, the bulge of the toweling course, and the peeling of the coating; moreover, the frequent use of fork lifts and cranes increases the damage of the concrete floor and produces the dust which might make the facilities get damaged more quickly so as to affect the quality of the products and reduce the working efficiency. Baiscally, the floor with dusting problem can be divided as listed below according to its level of severity:
1. Only dust appeared on the ground
2. Dust and sand appeared on the ground
3. Lots of dust appeared and the aggregates revealed on the ground

WL-0170 is the densifier which can inflitrate into the concrete and create the sealing entity with high density by the chemical reaction with the concrete, which can have the concrete get the effect of hardening, abrasion-resistance, and high-gloss by enhancing the hardness of the concrete floor. You can apply it on the concrete floor according to the client’s needs or use it to renovate the existing concrete floor with bad condition so as to make the concrete floor get the effect of anti-dusting, abrasion-proof, water-proof, and nonslip. WL-0170, the anti-dusting nano concreter densifier, is specially designed and developed for the existing old concrete floor which is easy to get dusting and has the problem of abrasion-proof. WL-0170 is easy to construct; meanwhile, it won’t damage the original exsiting floor itself.

 

Advantages

● Excellent permeability: WL-0170 can inflitrate into the concrete about a depth of 5-10mm
● Efficiently enhance the hardness and abrasion-proof of the concrete
● Easy to construct
● Reduce the dusting of the concrete floor
● Make the floor more easily to clean
● Solvent-free
● Colorless and odorless
● Eco-friendly and won’t pollute the environment

 

Applicable Scopes

it is suitable to be applied on the substrate of the concrete floor, the carborundum abrasion-resistant floor, the terrazzo floor, and the epoxy floor such as the floor of warehouses, factories, shopping centers, parking lots, docks, airfield runways, and etc.

 

Storage Conditions

The storage days of the solution is 24 months from its manufacture date under the condition of its original sealed packaging. Please keep the solution in storage in a dry environment with the temperature within +5〫C to +30〫C, and keep it away from the frost.

 

The raw material amount of use

0.24-0.4 kg per layer for one square meters. This is just the theoretical estimate which doesn’t contain any additional materials used to fill the surface holes, to level the rough ground, or to make up any other consumption caused by the floor’s original disadvantageous conditions.

 

The construction plans of WL-0170 for the concrete floor

The surface of the base should be texture-exposed, clean, frost-proof, and without cement laitance, visible water, oil, grease, old coatings, particles, and dirt on the surface. (Make a trial in a small area first if you are in doubt.)

Clean the substrate
Clean up the surface of the concrete floor and fill up the pinholes on the concrete with sand grout.

Level the ground
Use the grinding machine installed with the metal grinding pad to grind the floor.

Spray WL-0170
Spray 0.24-0.4 Kg of WL-0170 for 1 square meters. It depends on the severity level of the dusting of the concrete floor to decide let it dry in room temperature for 24-72 hours. The concrete floor treated with WL-0170 can allow pedestrians walk on it after it gets dried.

Polish the ground
Use the polishing machine installed with polishing buffer pad to polish the concrete.

Burnish the ground
Use the burnishing machine in combination with the sealer to burnish the floor.

 

The construction plans of WL-0170 for the other types of floor

Clean the substrate
Clean up the surface of the concrete floor and fill up the pinholes on the concrete with sand grout.

Level the ground
Use the grinding machine installed with the metal grinding pad to grind the floor.

Spray WL-0170
Spray 0.24-0.4 Kg of WL-0170 for 1 square meters. It depends on the severity level of the dusting of the concrete floor to decide let it dry in room temperature for 24-72 hours. The concrete floor treated with WL-0170 can allow pedestrians walk on it after it gets dried.

Seal the surface
Use the sealer to seal the surface.

Curing Time
It must wait for at least 24 hours after applying WL-0170 on the concrete floor for the next construction procedure.

Contact Details
WQ Chemical