products

مثل مرآة عالية اللمعان راتنج طباعة الشاشة الحبر تأثير الديكور عالية

المعلومات الأساسية
مكان المنشأ: الصين
اسم العلامة التجارية: WeiLi Resin®
إصدار الشهادات: ISO9001
رقم الموديل: BC-501
الحد الأدنى لكمية: 5000kg
الأسعار: Negotiable
تفاصيل التغليف: 20 كغم/اسطوانة
وقت التسليم: أيام العمل 14
شروط الدفع: L / C ، T / T
القدرة على العرض: 500T / الشهر
معلومات تفصيلية
مظهر: سائل طفيف بلون شفاف نوع المذيبات: BCS / DIBK
لزوجة: 500-900CPS التعبئة: 1/5 / 20KG
ضمانة فترة: سنة واحدة تخزين: يحفظ بعيدا عن الحرارة والنار

منتوج وصف

تجفيف ذاتي يشبه الحبر تأثير لطباعة الشاشة

الحبر تأثير تشبه المرآة BC-501

"راتنج تأثير الحبر الشبيه بالمرآة ذاتية التجفيف BC-501" له تأثير لامع لامع ، يمكن للطباعة على مجموعة متنوعة من المواد الحصول على إحساس فريد بالألوان والشعور العالي. يستخدم على نطاق واسع في صيغة للطلاء والحبر التي تتطلب تأثير زخرفة عالية.

مظهر خارجي سائل طفيف بلون شفاف
لزوجة 500-900CPS
نوع المذيبات BCS / DIBK

راتنج خاص لمنتج VMP ، التصاق جيد مع مواد ABS / PC / PET / PMMA ، يجعل التأثير الكهربائي أكثر ممتازة ووضوحًا. يجف ذاتيًا بعد 4 ساعات عند درجة الحرارة العادية أو يجف بعد 15 دقيقة من الخبز عند 220 درجة مئوية. يمكن أيضًا استخدامه في الطلاء البلاستيكي العادي لتحسين صفاء وبيض مسحوق الألمنيوم عن طريق إضافة 5٪ من معجون الألمنيوم والحصول على التأثير الكهربائي. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكنها تحسين تسوية الطلاء وترتيب مسحوق الألمنيوم ، والذي يكون أكثر فعالية من وظيفة CAB.

الصيغة أ (طباعة الشاشة)

اسم المنتج يحتوى
VMP (معجون الألومنيوم) 50٪
BC-501 50٪

الصيغة B (الرش الداخلي لحاوية مستحضرات التجميل)

اسم المنتج يحتوى
VMP (معجون الألومنيوم)
BC-501
BAC 49٪
EAC 18٪
BCS
IPA 14٪

التعبئة: 1/5/20 كيلوجرام

فترة الضمان: سنة واحدة

اكتب بعض أصباغ Merck لؤلؤة لتكون مرجعا.

ALIENATURE

هذا هو المكان الذي يقترن فيه الذكاء الاصطناعي مع الطبيعة المستدامة ، حيث نخلط بين ما هو بشري وما هو مزيف. إنه موضوع يتلاعب بالواقع: ما يبدو تحت المجهر يمكن أن يشبه الفضاء الخارجي ، مثل منظر عين الطير على عالم جديد بالكامل يمكن تمثيله بواسطة تأثيرات الألوان والتداخل. نحن هنا ندمج التكنولوجيا مع العناصر الطبيعية وحتى البشرية.

الشرير 2.0

بدأ جيل الألفية يدرك أن الحياة ليست إخبارية مدهشة بلا نهاية على وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي. ليس الجميع مقدر للعظمة. في ضوء هذا الإدراك ، يعبرون عن خيبة أملهم في أشكال التمرد من الاتصالات والأزياء. وهم يعتمدون على التعاون والإبداع المشترك حيث يتم ربط المساواة بالأخلاقيات.

ضوء السنة

الفضاء هو حقا الحدود القادمة. لدينا الآن صور حادة ومفصلة لكواكب مثل بلوتو ، كوكب المشتري ، ومارس. لقد تمكنا حتى من الهبوط على المذنبات واستكشاف مناطق من الفضاء السحيق اعتدنا أن نفكر أنها كانت خارج حدودنا. إن افتتاننا بالنظام الشمسي وما وراءه يثير الخيال. على عكس ظلام الفضاء ، أصبح الضوء عنصرًا في التصميم ، مما يوفر انعكاسًا وشفافية وتأثيرات الانتثار.

TRASH KING

حسد الحياة البسيطة. التقليل من الاستهلاك الشامل. أصبحت الوشم المتمردة والبساطة المبالغة - مرة واحدة من سمات المشهد تحت الأرض - السائدة الآن. إنها مفارقة رخيصة ومكلفة. في تناقض بين ثقافة البوب ​​والتقاليد ، ينطوي الترف الجديد على التخصيص. يتم تصنيع منتجات جديدة من خلال استصلاح وإعادة استخدام المواد لتكون براقة ومبهرة.

LIVSKUNST

تخيل الجمال الغامض لسواحل البحر القاسية ، حيث يغسل الأخشاب الطافية على الشواطئ الباردة ؛ حيث تستحضر درجات اللون الرمادي والأخضر الداكن والأزرق الداكن تقاليد الشمال من الأساطير والخرافات. يجعلك ترغب في التباطؤ والاستمتاع ببساطة السكون والعودة إلى الحياة الهادئة. Livskunst هو "فن المعيشة" النرويجي. الأمر لا يتعلق بالاتجاهات المتسارعة ، بل الكلاسيكية والأبدية ، لأنه في بعض الأحيان يكون المألوف أفضل من المألوف.

تفاصيل الاتصال
NetQin

Home ProductsMirror Effect Ink

Mirror Like High Gloss Resin Screen Printing Ink High Decoration Effect

Mirror Like High Gloss Resin Screen Printing Ink High Decoration Effect

Mirror Like High Gloss Resin Screen Printing Ink High Decoration Effect

Product Details:

Place of Origin: china
Brand Name: WeiLi Resin®
Certification: ISO9001
Model Number: BC-501

Payment & Shipping Terms:

Minimum Order Quantity: 5000KG
Price: Negotiable
Packaging Details: 20KG/drum
Delivery Time: 14 work days
Payment Terms: L/C, T/T
Supply Ability: 500t/month
Contact Now
Detailed Product Description
Appearance: Slight Cream-color Transparent Liquid Solvent Type: BCS/DIBK
Viscosity: 500-900CPS Packing: 1/5/20KG
Guarantee Period: One Year Storage: Keep Away From Heat And Fire

Self-drying Mirror-like Effect Ink For Screen Printing

 

Mirror-like Effect Ink BC-501

“Self-Drying Mirror-like Effect Ink Resin BC-501” has metallic brilliant effect, Printing on a variety of materials can get a unique sense of color and high sense. it is widely used in formula for paint and ink that require high decoration effect.

 

Appearance Slight cream-color transparent liquid
Viscosity 500-900CPS
Solvent Type BCS/DIBK

 

Special resin for VMP product, good adhesion with ABS/PC/PET/PMMA materials, make the electroplated-effect more excellent and obvious. Self-dry after 4 hours at the normal temperature or dry after 15 mins' baking at 220℃. Also can be used in normal plastics paint to improve the fineness and whiteness of aluminum powder by adding 5% aluminum paste and get the electroplated-effect. In addition, it can improve the leveling of paint and arrangement of aluminum powder, which has more effective than CAB's function.

 

Formula A (Screen print)

Product Name Content
VMP(Aluminum Paste) 50%
BC-501 50%

 

Formula B (inside spray for cosmetic container)

Product Name Content
VMP (Aluminum Paste) 9%
BC-501 5%
BAC 49%
EAC 18%
BCS 5%
IPA 14%

 

Packing: 1/5/20KG

Guarantee Period: One year

 

 

Some type Merck pearl pigments for reference.

 

ALIENATURE

This is where artificial intelligence is paired with sustainable nature, where we confuse what's human and what’s fake. It's a theme that plays with reality: what's under the microscope can look like outer space, like a bird's-eye view on a whole new world that can be represented by color-travel and interference effects. Here we're merging technology with natural-even human-elements.

 

PUNK 2.0

Millennials are starting to realize that life isn't an endlessly amazing newsfeed on social media. Not everyone is destined for greatness. In light of this realization, they express their disappointment in rebellious forms of communication and fashion. They rely on cooperation and co-creation where equality is paired with ethics.

 

LIGHTYEAR

Space is truly the next frontier. We now have sharp and detailed images of planets like Pluto, Jupiter, and Mars. We’ve even been able to land on comets and explore areas of deep space that we used to think were off limits to us. Our fascination with the solar system and beyond is triggering the imagination. In contrasts to the darkness of space, light has become a design element, offering reflection, translucence, and scattering effects.

 

TRASH KING

Envying the simple life. Ridiculing mass consumption. Rebellious tattoos and overstated simplicity-once hallmarks of the underground scene - have now become mainstream. It’s a paradox of cheap and expensive. In a contradiction between pop culture and tradition, new luxury involves personalization. New products are made by reclaiming and repurposing materials to be glamorouslyTacky.

 

LIVSKUNST

Imagine the mysterious beauty of rough sea coasts, where driftwood washes up on cool beaches; where gray, dark-green, and dark-blue hues conjure up Nordic tradition of legends and myths. It makes you want to slow down and enjoy the simplicity of stillness, to return to the quiet life. Livskunst is the Norwegian "art of living". It isn’t about fleeting trends, but the classic and eternal, because sometimes the ordinary is better than the extraordinary.

 

 

 

Contact Details
Xiamen WangQin Chemical Technology Co., Ltd.

Contact Person: NetQin

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)

Contact

Address: GOLDEN BAY WEALTH CENTER, HULI HI-TECH PARK, XIAMEN, CHINA